Yhteystiedot

Tuotantolaitos ja toimisto: Piikivenkuja 4 B-E, 04300 Tuusula, Finland

Jesse Kolehmainen

Tuotanto ja ostot
040-7631167
jesse.kolehmainen@jk-tuoretalo.fi

Esa Kolehmainen

Myynti
040-1619668
esa.kolehmainen@jessetrading.fi

Jere Kolehmainen

Myynti
050-5647502
jere.kolehmainen@jessetrading.fi

Topi Reingoldt

Myynti
050-3626362
topi.reingoldt@jessetrading.fi

Joni Kolehmainen

Laatuasiat
050-49220780
joni.kolehmainen@jk-tuoretalo.fi

Tilaukset ja yleiset asiat: myynti@jk-tuoretalo.fi